Staff

Rob Reamer
Executive Director
rob@connmin.org


Cindy Ghost
Community Center Manager
cindy@connmin.org


Dana Krofcheck
General Manager
dana@connmin.org


Maddy Ohler
Programs Coordinator
maddy@connmin.org


Mary Sampey
Development Coordinator
mary@connmin.org


Sharon Wilson
Care and Share Boutique Manager
sharon@connmin.org